Nana is number 1 on the ballot, Mahama is number 2

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo has picked number one in the presidential ballot paper in the upcoming presidential election.

He is followed by former President John Dramani Mahama of the National Democratic Congress (NDC).

Candidate of the Ghana Union Movement (GUM) Reverend Christian Andrews aka Osofo Kyiri Abosom, Ivor Greenstreet of the Convention People’s Party (CPP) and Madam Akua Donkor of the Ghana Freedom Party (GFP) picked number 3, 4, and 5 positions respectively.

Dr. Henry Lartey of the Great Consolidated Popular Party (GCPP), Hassan Ayariga of the All People’s Congress (APC), and Mr. Kofi Akpaloo of the Liberal Party (LPG) followed with the 6th, 7th and 8th positions.

The rest are Dr. David Apasera of The People’s National Convention (PNC), 9th position, Madam Bridget Dzegbonuku, 10th position, and Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings of the National Democratic Party following with the 11th position.

Independent candidate Mr. Asiedu Walker is the last person with the 12th position.


You might also like

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

%d bloggers like this: